Updatin’

Usually on Monday I write about whatever we did over the weekend. But….we did nothing. As in n-o-t-h-i-n-g, nothing. Absolutely nothing. It was wonderful.

Well, kind of. We did whatever we wanted to without having schedules and timelines. So we went to the Holiday Market, church, lunch with the family.

And.

I updated my Etsy shop. I’ve been making a ton of stuff but it’s been in stores or at craft shows…or in a tote that should be labeled “Things to photograph when you stop procrastinating.” But since I built a handy dandy new light box, there’s no excuse.

So….after hours of quality time with my camera, the lightbox, and picasa….

I’ve listed like 25 things to my shop and I have…like….too many more. Like 15 or 20. At least.

Crossing my fingers that those Etsy Transaction emails start coming in!

3 responses to “Updatin’

  1. congrats! updating always feels so good. be patient, the sales will definitely come! your shop is fantastic. <3

  2. is etsy fun? and what do you do with the unsold items or the extras before they go out? i guess if you had a little studio or something they could just live there until they get bought? just curious. good luck with sales too! :)
    Yours Mine and Ours

  3. great work! it is hard to get the listing numbers up, but it is worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

