My First Treasury :)

I made my first treasury* this evening.  What do you think?

*A treasury is a member-curated collection of handmade and vintage items on Etsy.

8 responses to “My First Treasury :)

  1. very pretty. nice job.
    Debbi

  2. Great finds! And that color is so perfect for this season :)

  3. The yellow tones and the beautiful items make this treasury really wonderful.

  4. Ooh, love the fall colors – beautiful!!

  5. it’s beautiful! this shade of yellow is one of my absolute favorites. nicely done! :)

  6. I too love the colors—so bright and shinny and awe-inspiring

  7. ooooo lovely!!! How did you get it in one big picture like that?

Leave a Reply

