CAMERA!

O.M.G.

Look what we just got!!!

Now to figure out how to use it…..I’m so lost.  I was getting pretty good at my little Nikon point-and-shoot but this is a just a tiny bit scary.Anybody have any recommendations on books or websites to learn about cameras and photography?

4 responses to “CAMERA!

  1. I can’t seem to find the websites I used to have bookmarked but I’ve been doing photography for 6+ years, have been self taught and went to art school for a year.
    If you have any questions you can email me :)
    (in case it doesn’t show up in the field up there… kendra[at]likeabirdblog[dot]com )

    :)

  2. Thanks! I’m working through the manual right now and we’ll see how much I can get out of that. I’ll definitely take you up on your offer, thanks :)

  3. I’ve have my big Canon for several years now, and I still have not finished reading the whole instruction booklet. lol. I just mess with it and have fun with it, and every once in a while I look at the book and learn something new. so just enjoy!

  4. Pingback: Step-by-Step: Embossing and Stencils. Plus hot air balloons! | too much of a good thing is simply wonderful

Leave a Reply

