An Elephant Never Forgets

How perfect is this Etsy Treasury?  Elephants are my favorite.  Thanks for putting this together, Katie!

PS. For those who don’t speak Etsy, a Treasury is a member-curated gallery of finds from Etsy.

PSS. See that elephant that says “love you tons”?  Second from the left, second row?  I made that :)

7 responses to “An Elephant Never Forgets

  1. Love it. The “Love you tons” is adorable.

  2. Oh I love Ellies too :) I “had to” heart your card :) T.

  3. Love the elephants! Super Cute!

    Thanks for following LuckyPups!
    http://www.luckypupspetsupplies.blogspot.com

  4. Elephants are awesome! I have a faded pink one tattooed on my foot!

    Your card is adorable and your other creations too! I would love for you to post some of them on my new site for vintage & handmade: http://efreeme.com – no listing fees or commissions on sales, so it puts some more pennies in your pocket!

  5. Such an adorable post! All those elephants look so cute together – I love that baby elephant print – would be perfect for a baby shower gift!

  6. Hi! Found you through Etsy and am now following. I love this treasury!

  7. This is awesome! I love elephants, I think they are so beautiful.
    Thanks for posting this :)

Leave a Reply

