Can it be summer all the time?

I love summer.  Love it, love it, love it.

Just a few things that make it amazing:Flip flops…and tan lines

Road trips with amazing views

Flowers and strawberries and herbs on my deck

Yep, I love summer.

PS. I was going to submit this post to the Alphabet Walk over on One Sydney Road.  Unfortunately, I didn’t read the instructions (as usual) and it’s over.  Good job, me.  Oh well…check it out anyway.  Super cute.

2 responses to “Can it be summer all the time?

  1. No worries…we’ll be doing it again!! It was too much fun not to do another one :)

  2. Leyla, you have really pretty feet! your toes are sooo cute! kinda hot ;)

Leave a Reply

